Facebook

Healing Salve

14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$22.00
OR

Healing Salve

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Worked on my Psoriasis in two days, amazing stuff! Review by Joe
I put your Healing Salve on my Psoriasis & it healed it in 2 days! We were amazed!!! It is amazing stuff! The expensive creme we get from the doctor takes about 10 days & it never goes away. It was gone it 2 days, we were so impressed, thank you! (Posted on 9/8/14)
It's wonderful! Review by Ellen
I was getting over a really bad case of excema & I still had hot spots...it helped me, it's wonderful! (Posted on 2/6/13)
relieved in one application Review by Mary
A little girl had a rash, noone knew what it was, we put your salve on it and it went down, she said, "Please get more" (Posted on 2/6/13)
works really well Review by Karen
I have your Healing Salve works really well (Posted on 2/27/12)
very nice Review by Hannah
I like it, I bought one for my grandson & decided to keep it & buy him another one. It's very nice. (Posted on 2/27/12)
really works Review by Jane
Healing Salve really works, I had a thing on my foot, wouldn't go away, if I use your salve all the time, it's gone! (Posted on 2/27/12)
helped psoriasis within a week Review by John
I bought your Healing Salve for psoriasis & within a week, yeah, it's just amazing! (Posted on 2/27/12)
use it for anything & everything, makes me feel better! Review by Heidi
love the Healing Salve, use it for anything & everything, it makes me feel better! (Posted on 2/27/12)
works the best Review by Linda
We bought your salve for my daughter, we use something else, too, but your stuff works the best! It's amazing, my daughter said, "I'm almost out, you better get more!" (Posted on 2/2/12)
Took rash away when nothing else would! Review by Phyllis from Big Pine Key, Fl
'I had gotten your (Healing) salve. Well, I got a rash on my face, I used it & it's taken the rash away where nothing else would. I thought I'd let you know, thanks alot!' (Posted on 7/25/11)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Healing Salve